PULS Vario GmbH Drebach

PULS Vario GmbH Vienna

Austria

PULS Vario GmbH
Kranichberggasse 6, 4. St
1120 Vienna
T. +43 664 88207-200

Germany

PULS Vario GmbH
Venusberger Strasse 44
09430 Drebach
T. +49 37341 4900-10
F. +49 37341 4900-40

How to find us

Vienna

Our location in Vienna can be reached by train, underground and bus within walking distance from Vienna Meidling train station.

Drebach

The most accessible airports with regular scheduled flights to Frankfurt / Main and many other cities are the Dresden Airport and the Leipzig-Halle Airport. Both are about 100 km away from the business location, the travel time is about 1.5 hours.

Contact person

General information

Vienna

Raphaela Blahout
Phone: +43 664 88207-200
raphaela.blahout@pulsvario.com

Drebach

Annette Martin
Phone: +49 37341 4900-10
Telefax: +49 37341 4900-40
annette.martin@pulsvario.com

Distribution

Monika Bayer
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 89 3213 1692
Mobile: +49 162 213 87 19
Telefax: +49 37341 4900-40
monika.bayer@pulsvario.com

Klaus Mackowski
Key Account Manager
Mobile: +43 664 88 207 202
klaus.mackowski@pulsvario.com

Michelle Reuther
Order Processing
Phone: +49 37341 4900-38
Telefax: +49 37341 4900-40
michelle.reuther@pulsvario.com

Employees

Vienna

Bettina Rose
Phone: +49 89 9278-215
careerpulsvario@tjp.at

Drebach

Juliane Kirsch
Phone: +49 37341 4900-47
Telefax: +49 37341 4900-40
career-de@pulsvario.com

Service / Support

Annette Martin
Order Processing
Phone: +49 37341 4900-10
Telefax: +49 37341 4900-40
annette.martin@pulsvario.com

Torsten Wolf
Quality Manager
Phone: +49 37341 4900-52
Telefax: +49 37341 4900-40
torsten.wolf@pulsvario.com

Contact us